Sign In

Hallo mein Name ist Diana.
Bin gebuertige Deutsche wohne seit ueber 23 Jahren in Suedafrika und bin qualifierte Hotelfachfrau. Ich besitzte das TEFL und TESOL Zertifikat.
Seit 2016 Tutor ich Deutsch und Englisch und seit 2020 deutsch online.
Ich spreche 4 Sprachen, zwei fliessend.
My aim is to put the student at ease and discover their own motivation and fun for the language. New words and constant repetition and right pronunciation make a success out of everybody and learning fun and easy.

Also Speaks

Lessons

  • Trial Lesson

    20min

    $ 3
  • German Beginner

    60min

    $ 18
  • German Kids

    60min

    $ 18
  • German Conversational

    60min

    $ 18
  • German Kids/Beginner

    30min

    $ 9

Introduction Video

Reviews

Leave a Reply

Verified Listing

Current Time (UTC)

NB. Please note that teaching hours are shown in the Teachers Time Zone. Please make sure what the time difference is between your country and the Teachers country to book the time slot. PLEASE USE THE TIMEZONE CONVERTER BELOW
Now Closed

Teaching Hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 14:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 14:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 12:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 12:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 14:00
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Teacher’s Current Date & Time

Friday, October 30, 17:07 pm Africa/Johannesburg

Book a lesson time here. Don’t see a time that works for you? Contact the teacher to enquire about a different time

Time Slots
No slots for this day
Select Lesson Type 0
Login to Book

Timezone Conversion

Choose Date & Time:
- :
From Timezone:
To Timezone:
Converted Time:

Contact Teacher

    Preferred contact method

    Bookmark & Share this Teacher